Day 305: Dread

Hello wild ones! didn’t even realize that today as Halloween until my sister told me earlier at dinner…is there a Halloween equivalent to the Grinch or Scrooge? No candy doling out for me, luckily no one came a knocking for candy anyway.

Unfortunately I have to go back to work tomorrow. bleh. Tonight I’ve got to get my laundry situation back under control, clean up he house, and cook. double bleh. I’ve got a stew simmering on the stove now and I’m planning on cooking up omega stir fry as well. At least that’s easy peasy. 

The dogs are staring at me right now. I’ve got a little bag of beef jerry in my lap and they both know it, so they’re begging. I swear these words are so spoiled. 

I guess that’s it…night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

