Day 306: Countdown

Hello wild ones! I have a hair appointment for Saturday!! Oh my goodness I cannot even tell you who excited/nervous I am. Which is ridiculous, but still true.

I’m back at work tonight and some shit went down while I was on my days off…we’re not supposed to be talking about it just yet and to be honest I’m not 100% about my feelings on what went down, so I’m gonna hold off on discussing it just a bit longer.

Exactly one month from today I will be in Vegas! AHHH!!! I’ve got a shopping excursion planned for this Saturday with my sister, so fingers crossed that I find exactly what I’m looking for while out and about.

Oh gosh…I thinks that is about all I have going on, boring Chelsea never disappoints. NIGHT!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

