Day 308: Ho Ho NOOOOOOOOO

Hello wild ones! Well I made my dang list and I have to tell you that it didn’t really help me formulate a plan for the gift giving season. Out of my list of 15, not including the dogs, I know what I’m getting for a grand total of 5 people…I guess Saturday is going to be used not only to find myself some new clothes, but to start seriously considering what the hell I’m going to get my loved ones for Christmas.

Does everyone feel this stupid anxiety about gift giving? Or is yet another thing that only I am neurotic about? I’m sure its the latter, it’s almost always the latter.

Ugh, I wish it was already Friday…I want to be done with work…I want to be getting my dang hair done…I want to be shopping, which is never something I say, but it’s preferable to being at work.

Well………….I think that’s about all that I have in me for today, so I’m going to let you go for now. NIGHT!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

