Day 310: Bye Bye Blondie

Hello wild ones. I have officially been up for over 24 hours now and I’m quickly running out of steam. Long story hot instead of going to sleep for a couple of hours this morning before my hair appointment, I decided to stay up and read. Kids, do not try his at home. 

My hair took much longer than anticipated because the color disn’t take very well the the blonde bits of my hair. We ended up dyeing it twice to get the brown I wanted, which means I spent 4 freaking hours in the salon today. Love the results though!!

Look at that pink!!! LOVE!!!

OK, I’ve got to close my eyes. I just wanted to check in before I pass out because there’s a good chance I will not be waking up before midnight rolls around. Night!

Until tomorroe, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

One thought on “Day 310: Bye Bye Blondie

Leave a Reply

