Day 314: Birthday Wishes

Hello wild ones! So the rain kind of derailed my plan of visiting the storage building this morning, but as long as it isn’t raining in the morning I will be stopping to look for my luggage.

Today is my momma’s birthday, 52 years ago today she was born into this world. Happy birthday mommy!

I had a plan for today’s blog, a subject that has been fascinating me as of late, but it may be a smidgen too inappropriate or racy to mention in the same blog as me wishing my mother happy birthday. Sooooo if you want a further insight on what makes the gears in my head turn make sure you come back tomorrow. I’d like to give you a hint at what tomorrow’s blog will be about, but everything I can think of is just a little to obvious…sooooooo let’s just say it involves the number 3.

I’m going to go and start collecting my thoughts and possibly start writing this particular post right now…NIGHT!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

One thought on “Day 314: Birthday Wishes

Leave a Reply

