Day 318: Baggage

Hello wild ones! Well I buckled down and bought luggage today. I feel like such a grown up for picking a moderately priced set rather than the really pretty ones I wanted. Go me…

I’ve got some shut going on, don’t be worried, it’s not actually related to my life at all, but I’m not ready to discuss it just yet…maybe tomorrow. 

There’s only a couple of weeks left until Vegas now!! whoop!

Oh, I’ve got a project waiting in the garage right now. I’ll take pictures and let you know what’s going on in tomorrow’s post. For now, I’ve got to get my butt in gear and get some laundry done. Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

