Day 325: Sleepy Saturday 

Hello wild ones! Today was my family’s thanksgiving, so I got to stuff my face with turkey, mashed potatoes, stuffing, and pecan pie. Yum. Now I’m trying to tuck myself in for a little nap because I can barely keep my dang eyes open, but my dear mother is preventing me from slumber. But she did just leave to locate my tablet in my brother’s room, so I guess I can’t be too mad. 

She found it…now she’s bothering me again . We’re discussing Christmas gifts…bleh. 

I’m still sleepy as hell. Seriously I wanna just my damn eyes and drift off. 

Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

