Day 341: Home Sweet Home

Hello wild ones! Oh man did I need today. I just laid around all day reading. It was marvelous! 

Lucky for me my mom decided to give me a clean house and delicious food as a coming home gift. When I arrived yesterday evening my house was clean, there was stew on the stove, and she allowed me to pass out for a few hours. Hence why yestderday’s post came this morning. 

Since my mom was so sweet the only chore that I have to do is my laundry from the trip. Whoop! 

Back to work tomorrow. Bleh. 

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

