Day 342: Draggin

Hello wild ones!! I’m back at work tonight…bleh. After being gone for 5 days I really did not want to come back and wish I had the guts to turn in a vacation request form and demand that I be allowed to take an actual vacation. We all know I’m a chicken though, so no matter how much I would love to act like a brat and throw a fit it’s not going to happen.

I seriously cannot believe this year is nearly over. I feel like I say that all the time, but time really has flown right by. Let’s just hope this week goes by quickly because this will be a long work week for me. Since I took 2 days off for my Vegas trip I now have to work 2 extra days this week to pay back the other night shift dispatcher who worked while I was gone. What sucks even more is that I’ll only get 1 day off after working 6 days straight. BLEH!.

My sleep schedule is all sorts of fucked. Last night I accidentally fell asleep and didn’t wake up until 5:30 this morning, which threw off my day. I managed to fall back asleep about an hour later, but only slept for a few more hours before my body decided it was high time I got out of bed. Right now I’m feeling sleepy. My goodness I’m sleepy.

Alright, well I think that’s everything…night kids!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderrfuly wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

