Day 346: Chilly

Hello wild ones! I hope your week went well, mine feels like it’s never going to end. I still have 2 more days left on my work sentence…please keep me in your thoughts as you party hard this weekend. Or even if you are just having a lazy weekend in doors, please enjoy it for me.

It’s cold here. For everyone not from South Texas…cold here is when it drops to the 60s, and usually it’s a big deal for me to say I’m cold. I’m the polar bear of my family, but I’ve currently got the tiny space heater that resides in my office turned on and I’m wishing I had a cup of hot chocolate. It’s snuggle under the cover weather and I’m stuck at work…figures.

Bleh. I think that’s going to be it for today kids…Night

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

