Day 347: Tired

Hello wild ones! I am draggin butt today. Literally feel like I’m about to fall asleep at my desk. I may very well try and lay my head down for a bit and see if I can snooze for a few minutes. That’s how freaking tired I am.

I only have one more day of this crap and then I get to take a day off…just the one though, so I am going to try and squeeze every minute of rest that I can out of that one day. I kind of need to go grocery shopping, but I’m considering leaving that until Monday morning, so I don’t have to worry about it just yet…I guess we will see how sleepy I am come Monday morning.

I’m cold again tonight…I should have worn pants to work to provide a little shield from the cold, but alas I did not. Okay…I’m gonna go lay on the floor now. Night

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

