Day 348: Sweet Relief

Hello wild ones! The end is in sight!! Tonight is my last night at work for this week. Thank goodness!!! I cannot tell you how good it is going to feel to escape this place, even if it is just for the day.

I’m currently about 5.5 hours away from freedom, I just hope the rest of this night goes by quickly. I have decided that I need to stop and get my grocery shopping done on the way home in the morning, so right after I am done with this post I’m gonna make my meal plan for this long week coming up and then of course make a grocery list.

We’re going to be living off soups for the rest of this week. I’m thinking potato soup, beef stew, and possibly chili. That way there is variety and enough food for the entire week. So I am going to get on that grocery list and watch the clock tick away. NIGHT!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

