Day 350: Fastfoward

Hello wild ones! Back at work again…fells like I just left this place, oh wait I did.

I had a semi productive night last night. I got my laundry done, even washed my bedding so this morning I got to slide into clean, crisp, and delightfully fresh sheets. I even folded my clothes! Which is like a freaking miracle. Two different types of soup for this week, potato and beef stew, both of course were delicious. However, I did not sweep or mop the dang house. Eh, there’s always this weekend.

I just downloaded a few new books to check out tonight, soooooooooo now that my cousin is done with her visit I’m gonna get to my reading. NIGHT kids!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

