Day 346: Exciting 

Hello wild ones! Cool stuff happened today.

I managed to find gifts for a few  people still on my list, though I do have more cap to get. Did quite get everyone I was lacking. 

I had dinner with my sister and her husband, they’re always a hoot when together. 

We played cards for a couple of hours and for the first time in what feels like forever I lost…bad. don’t know if it’s because I’m sick or just having an off day, but I came in dead last and that never happens. bleh. 

My sister let me open one of my gifts early!!! 

I squealed, like out loud, after opening. ahhhh. I wanted to wash my face at her house and apply the mask while we were playing cards, but I held myself back…just barely. I didn’t last long once I made it home though. I washed my face, made sure to scrub because I had makeup on (I know shocker) and then went to town. 

It’s pink!!! Ahhhh. And oh my goodness it smells wonderful. Kind of lemonish and sweet, very refreshing and light. 

So after calming down my screaming inner child I applied the beautiful pink goop all over ma face. 

I waited 10 minutes…of course this is a Korean beauty product so I can’t read the directions…however after applying the mask I did look them up for next time. I let it bubble, which was the coolest and strangest sensation ever, for about 8 minutes. 

I then smooshed it into my skin and let it work for another 2 minutes before washing it off, which I honestly think took longer than anything else. I had to to really work to get this stuff off, but it left my skin feeling fresh and soft, so I’m not going to complain about basically swimming in my sink. 

Today was a good day. Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

