Day 349: Food

Hello wild ones! I have a super long night ahead. Today I had to be at work an hour and a half early…bleh, and I’ve got a fuck ton of shit to try and get done. 

Right this second I’m in line waiting to get food and no then once I get back to the office it’s down to business. luckily I already read one book for the night, so even though I’ve got another waiting it will just have to keep waiting until tomorrow or at least until I’m done with all my stuff. 

The line is ridiculously long tonight…like I waited 10 minutes just to order and now I’m waiting to pay. sheesh.

V’s surgery went off without a hitch. M said she’s up and alert and unfortunately having to deal with crap she shouldn’t have to deal with. Still thinking about you V, though I’m sure you’re not reading again just yet. 

Okay, well I’m gonna go. Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

