Day 351: Lost Days

Hello wild ones! I’m not sure exactly how it happened, but my numbers are way off…by my count we still have 15 days of this year left and obviously we’ve only got 8…

I’m beyond tired right now. I’ve been up for 28 hours now. Kill me. I’m about to take a wee nap, I say wee because I still have a few last minute things to wrap up, literally, before we open gifts tomorrow. So I’m gonna go to sleep for a bit. Have a wonderful Christmas Eve!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

