Nap Time

Hello wild ones! I’m being a little lazy right now. I woke up much earlier than I intended, so I’m gonna take a wee nap here in a bit. 

Last night I started working on my room and bathroom. Sweet Jesus, it took me about 4 hours, 2 bags of trash, and a stubbed toe to get through the majority of the work. I still need to clean under my bed, sweep, mop, and clean my bathtub. I’ll get that all wrapped up after my little snooze and then move to the living room.

I got my grocery shopping done earlier and while unpacking everything I took the time to clean my fridge. Ugh, not my favorite thing in the world to do, but it looks so much better now. 

Depending on whether or not I get the house all finished I may not get the garage completely cleaned out. I’m determined to at least start it tomorrow night while my soups are cooking for the week. I’ll take pictures, you won’t want to miss witnessing the disaster. 

Alright, I’m going to go tuck myself in for a nap. Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

 Chels

Leave a Reply

