Monday Checks 

Hello wild ones! It’s Monday night again, so it’s time to check in on my goal progress. 

This week I managed to accomplish all of them except getting the same garage finished and posting the blog schedule. Both are just taking far longer than I planned. 

This week’s goals are:

1. Walk twice for at least an hour.

2. Write for at least 30 minutes everyday.

3. Do some deep soul searching (I’ll explain tomorrow).

4. Have a balanced smoothie every day for my breakfast. 

I think that’s about it. Tonight, I’m cooking for the week and I’m going to get my laundry done for the week. It’s back to work for me tomorrow…whoop. 

Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

