Not Working

Hello wild ones! Well I’d like to tell you that I accomplished all my goals for the week, but that would make me a liar. I don’t think I accomplished any of them…I’m starting to wonder what the hell I was thinking with this weekly goal stuff. Every time I don’t finish one I fell bad about it and I worry I’m putting too much pressure on myself, but then that sounds ludicrous. Like I’m being entirely too easy on myself. 

This week I’m not gonna set any goals. I’m going to just ponder what I really want to get done before this month is over and go from there.

Ugh. Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

