Short, Yet Sweet? Hopefully…

Hello wild ones! It’s Monday yet again, so I hope your week got off to a good start. I’m at work tonight, so I’m trying to use my time wisely by getting a few projects mapped out for some future posts.

If you follow me on Instagram you’ve already seen what the week looks like for me, but here’s another sneak peek into what this week looks like so far.

I blacked out the goal section because I didn’t want to post those on Instagram early. Be on the lookout for the monthly layout, which I will be posting tomorrow.

I decided to help me simplify things as well as make them more coordinated that I was going to use the same color throughout the entire month to indicate the days I have to work and my blog post day boxes is one of the prints I used in my monthly layout to block off my blog post days. Does that make sense? I feel like that sentence does not make sense…

As you can see I’ve got a little road trip planned for my days off this week. I’m heading to Bastrop to visit Cassilee and Corbin for a few days. I’m really excited!! Although, other than that I don’t really have anything else going on. However, I’m trying to get my shit together to figure out how to make this blog better. I’ve got a few ideas so far, but I need to organize my thoughts and start implementing them.

Goals for the week:

  1. Walk at least 3 days this week (for once I am off to a great start on this one! I’ve walked twice already this week! WHOOP!)
  2. Finalize blog schedule/revamp.
  3. Answer questions of the week. Which are; Should I create a Twitter? Should I link my blog to tumblr? How can I make my blog better?
  4. Send out resumes. (I’m still kind of on the fence on this one, but I think it’s really time for me to seriously consider making a change in my life.)

I’ve also been trying to eat better, I eat way too much junk food…like seriously waaaaaaaay too much. Gotta cut down on that crap, so before I came back to work I bought some fresh fruit to snack on.

Alright kids…I think that’s kind of it for tonight. I wanna get back to getting my projects for the night. Night kids!

Until later, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

