Hardly Working

Hello wild ones! Welcome to yet another Monday. I’m at work tonight, so that means I am working on planner stuff…duh. It’s not like I would be doing actual work while at work, ha, how ridiculous. I’m currently working on 2 planners for other people, I gotta go make a Wal-Mart run in a bit because I need more fucking double sided tape I swear I go through waaaaaaaaay too much of that stuff. I probably need to think about getting an ATG, or whatever those huge glue gun things are.

Anyway, since it’s Monday it’s time for a peek into my planner layout for the week. If you follow me on Instagram, you’ve already seen these photos, if you don’t follow me on Instagram, what the heck are you doing with your life?

20170807_005804

20634050_461291704241789_6597917382746832896_n

IMG_20170807_203500_599

 

You’ll notice that I remembered to leave the goals blank until after I took pictures, so let’s talk about those. Goals of the week:

  1. Walk 4 days this week – I managed to do 3 days last week! Whoop!
  2. No junk more than twice this week.
  3. Find and do a “morning” yoga routine that works for me. – I did one yesterday and today that is for beginners, and so far it’s easy enough that I want to do it and it feels like I’m getting a good stretch.
  4. Create a twitter account.

We don’t have a ton going on this week. Though, I did just make plans to hang out with Shelby and Sterling on Friday afternoon. Other than that I’ve got to get 2 planners done and ready to give out by Friday, I need to finish a flip book for M’s birthday (which you’ll hear all about on Friday), and call my bank to get my savings account reopened.

I might also take a look at my financial printouts and find a better way to keep track of my stuff because the app I wanted to use can’t be linked to my small town bank. Boo.

Now, I should get back to work, you know the work I need to do on the planners, not actual work. I hope you guys have a great week!

Go follow me on Instagram to see all our projects and planner stuff before I post on the blog. Check out my profile on Goodreads to see what I’m reading this week. And if you’ve got snapchat go follow me @crazydame90, to see all the stupid shit I get up to on that app.

Night kids!

Until later, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

