Hello wild ones! Today my baby brother turned 21. Twenty-freaking-one. Ugh, that makes me feel super old. 

I’ve had kind of a long day at this point. I was up until 4 am doing my mom’s hair and luckily once we were done she convinced me to take a nap or I’d probably be dead right now. I slept for a few hours and then woke up to throw curlers in my hair. 

Photo from snap chat, like I’ve said before if you not already following me you should be… @crazydame90 

The whole curler thing didn’t really pan out…I got a few cute pics

and then they kind of petered out, so I ended up with a cute braided side bun thing.

We went to San Marcos to take Bub to lunch, spent over an hour just waiting for the damn boy to get ready and then took him to do a little bit of shopping and now I’m home…I’ve been up for nearly 12 hours now, after only have 3 hours of sleep, so I’m starting to feel my body rebel. It’s not used to being up all dang day. I’m getting ready to crash for a bit and I was worried I might not wake up before midnight, though I’m sure I will, I wanted to make sure I got my post out in time. 

I hope this week treats you well. I’m gonna go curl up with my pillow and sleeeeeeeeeeep. Night kids!

Until later, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

