Gross Misuse 

Hello wild ones! Sooooo, I’ve been a neglectful biatch lately. I’ve gotten way bad at keeping my blog schedule and it’s getting me down. 

I’m in a slump again where it kind of feels like nothing matters. I know it’ll pass and I just gotta push through, so I’m trying to get back on track. 

I know it seems silly, but part of that is I changed my hair. Something so tiny can just make me feel better, so this morning I dyed the ends of my hair dark blue. Made me feel like a mew woman. Tonight I’m hanging out with mom and maybe I’ll do a facial to pamper myself a bit. 

There’s nothing really going on this week. I’m still working on getting my new planner (yes new because I’m a crazy person) system, but it should be ready to show/talk about on Friday. 

The only goal I’ve got for this week is just to get back to my state of normal and to actually post on the 3 days I’m supposed to. 

So I’m gonna go now, but I’ll be back to post on Wednesday for another Hump Day Book Review. Night kids! 

Until later, stay wonderfully wild! 

Chels 

Leave a comment